Horndon-on-the-Hill C. of E. Primary School

Respect • Responsibility • Honesty • Courage • Thoughtfulness

School Council


The School Council is made up of 2 representatives from key stage 1 classes and 3 representatives from key stage 2 classes.  Councillors are elected by their peers each year.


The school Council meets once a fortnight to discuss school matters and nominate members of staff for an achievement award.





Albie Gutch and Elwen Nash


Darcy Georgiou and Louie Westbrook


 Sienna Perry-Mann and Colby Day


Sydney Towlson-Payne and Owen Robinson


Sienna Campbell, Jack Edgill and Loui Georgiou


Joss Miller, Olivia Gray and Freddie Bullen


Class 6

George Robinson, Holly Frew and Alfie Wingrave